ISPPP 2014

Scientific Committee

Cristina Dias-Cabral
(ISPPP 2014 Conference chair)

University of Beira Interior, Covilhã/P
Milton Hearn Monash University, Clayton, Victoria/AUS
Sophia Hober KTH - Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm/S
Alois Jungbauer

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna/A

Egbert Müller
(ISPPP 2014 Conference chair)

Tosoh Bioscience GmbH, Stuttgart/D
Aleš Podgornik COBIK - Center of Excellence for Biosensors,

Instrumentation and Process Control, Solkan/SLO

Karin Tiemann DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt am Main/D




Members of the ISPPP 2014 Scientific Committee.
Jetzt Mitglied werden