International Scientific Committtee as of October 2019

Avci, Prof. Seda Keskin, Koc University Istanbul/ Turkey

Dietzel, Prof. Pascal, University of Bergen/ Norway

Falcaro, Prof. Dr. Paolo, Graz University of Technology/ Austria

Froudakis, Prof. Dr. George E., University of Crete/ Greece

Kaskel, Prof. Dr. Stefan, TU Dresden/ Germany

Lillerud, Prof. Karl Petter, University of Oslo/ Norway

Llabres I Xamena, Prof. Dr. Francesc X., Technical University of Valencia/ Spain

Llewellyn, Dr. Philip, TOTAL, Pau/ France (chairperson)

Matoga, Prof. Dariusz, Jagiellonian University, Krakow/ Poland

Maurin, Prof. Guillaume, Université Montpellier/ France

Navarro, Prof. Dr. Jorge Andres Rodriguez, Universidad de Granada/ Spain

Ranocchiari, Dr. Marco, ETH Zurück/ Switzerland

Thomas, Prof. Dr. Arne, TU Berlin/ Germany

van der Veen, Prof. Dr. Monique A., Delft University of Technology/ The Netherlands


For further information on the responsibilities and and election process, please download our Guidelines

Jetzt Mitglied werden