In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

6th International Conference on Self-Healing Materials



Wolfgang H. Binder         Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg/D
Ulrich S. Schubert Friedrich Schiller University Jena/D
Executive Organising Committee
Diana Döhler Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg/D
Wolfram Fürbeth DECHEMA-Forschungsinstitut, Frankfurt am Main/D
Santiago J. Garcia Delft University of Technology/NL
Martin Hager Friedrich Schiller University Jena/D
Felix H. Schacher Friedrich Schiller University Jena/D
Annette Schmidt University of Cologne/D
Friedrich Georg Schmidt Evonik Industries AG, Marl/D
Olga Speck Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg/D
Sybrand van der Zwaag Delft University of Technology/NL


International Advisory Board
Ian Bond University of Bristol/UK
Bernd Bruchmann BASF SE, Ludwigshafen/D
Stephen L Craig Duke University, Durham/USA
Nele De Belie Ghent University/B
Peter Greil University of Erlangen-Nuermberg/D
Theo Hack Airbus Group Innovations, Munich/D
Victor Li University of Michigan/USA
Véronique Michaud EPFL, Lausanne/CH
Erik Schlangen TU Delft/NL
Rint Sijbesma TU Eindhoven/NL
Nancy R. Sottos University of Illinois/USA
Richard S. Trask University of Bath/UK
Marek Urban Clemson University/USA
Scott White University of Illinois/USA
Ming Qiu Zhang Zhongshan University/PRC


 Local Organising Committee
Barbara Feisst         DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt am Main/D
Björn Mathes DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt am Main/D




Become a member