In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

12th International Conference on the Fundamentals of Adsorption

Officers of the International Adsorption Society (IAS)

Minoru Miyahara Kyoto University/J           
Vice - President
Peter A. Monson                                                 University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA/USA                                 
D. Siderius                                                                                                                             NIST - National Institute of Standards Technology, Gaithersburg, MD/USA                                                                        
Board of Directors
Theresa Bandosz                                 The City College of New York, NY/USA
José P. Barbosa Mota Universidade Nova de Lisboa/P
Gino V. Baron Vrije Universiteit Brussel/B
Philip Barrett Praxair Inc., Tonawanda, NY/USA
Jean-Pierre Bellat Institut Carnot de Bourgogne/F
Sofia Calero Universidad Sevilla/E
Frieder Dreisbach Rubotherm GmbH, Bochum/D
Farooq Shamsuzzaman
National University of Singapore/SGP
Xijun Hu Hong Kong University of Science and Technology/HK
Kent S. Knaebel Adsorption Research Inc., Dublin, OH/USA
Chang-Ha Lee Yonsei University/ROK
M. Douglas LeVan Vanderbilt University/USA
Akihiko Matsumoto Toyohashi University of Technology/Japan
Marco Mazzotti ETH Zurich/CH
Kazuyuki Nakai Bel Japan Inc./J
Roland Pellenq MIT/USA
P. Ravikovitch ExxonMobil, Annandale/USA
Andreas Seidel-Morgenstern MPI and University Magdeburg/D
Randall Q. Snurr Northwestern University Evanston/USA
Paul Webley University of Melbourne/AUS

Andrea Köhl
Telefon: +49 (0)69 7564-235
Telefax: +49 (0)69 7564-441

Andrea Köhl
Telefon: 069 / 75 64- 235
Telefax: 069 / 75 64- 441

Nina Weingärtner
Telefon: 069 / 75 64-125
Telefax: 069 / 75 64- 176

Dr. Richard Sass
Telefon: 069 / 75 64-244


International Adsorption Society

Become a member