In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

7th International Conference on Metal-Organic Frameworks and Open Framework Compounds


Local Organising Commitee

• Prof. Eike Brunner, Technical University Dresden/D
• Prof. Xinliang Feng, Technical University Dresden/D
• Prof. Roland Fischer, Technical University Munich/D
• Prof. Thomas Heine, Technical University Dresden/D
• Prof. Stefan Kaskel, Technical University Dresden/D, Conference Chairman
• Prof. Christoph Janiak, Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf/D
• Dr. Dana Medina, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)/D
• Dr. Silke Megelski, DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt/D
• Prof. Norbert Stock, Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel/D
• Prof. Arne Thomas, Technical University Berlin/D
• Prof. Christof Wöll, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen/D

International Advisory Board

• Dr. Mark Allendorf, Sandia National Lab, Livermore/USA
• Prof. Banglin Chen, University of Texas, San Antonio/USA
• Prof. Christian J. Doonan, University of Adelaide/AUS
• Prof. Tina Düren, University of Bath/GB
• Prof. Mohamed Eddaoudi, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal/KSA
• Prof. Susumu Kitagawa, Kyoto University/JP
• Prof. Karl Petter Lillerud, University of Oslo/NO
• Prof. Philip Llewellyn, Aix-Marseille University, Marseille/F
• Prof. Russel Morris, University of St. Andrews/GB
• Prof. Jorge Navarro, University of Granada/E
• Prof. Christian Serre, ENS/ESPCI Paris/F
• Prof. Bo Wang, Beijing Institute of Technology/Tsinghua University/CN 

Become a member