Otto Roelen Medal


At the award ceremony: Dr. Christoph Balzarek (OXEA GmbH), Dr. Christoph Gürtler (Covestro Deutschland AG), Prof. Charlotte Williams (University of Oxford) and Dr. Dorit Wolf (Evonik Resource Efficiency GmbH)

The Otto Roelen Medal is donated by OXEA GmbH. It is endowed with 5,000 Euro. The Otto Roelen Medal is awarded every two years  for outstanding scientific work in the field of catalysis.

In 2018 the medal was conferred on

Prof. Charlotte Williams,
University of Oxford


Become a member