3D Cell Culture 2018


Hansjörg Hauser,
Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research, Braunschweig/D

Jens M. Kelm,
Comptence Center for Tissue Engineering and Drug Developement TEDD, Zürich/CH

Uwe Marx,
TissUse GmbH, Berlin/D

Tobias May,
InSCREENeX GmbH, Braunschweig/D

Thomas Noll,
University of Bielefeld/D

Ralf Pörtner,
Hamburg University of Technology/D

Markus Rimann,
Zurich University of Applied Science, Wädenswil/CH

Heinz Ruffner,
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Basel

Karin Tiemann,
DECHEMA e. V., Frankfurt Main/D






Scientific committee of the 3D Cell Culture 2018 conference
Become a member