Dechema Prize 2020
And the award goes to...


Moderation: Prof. Dr. Kurt Wagemann, DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt/M

Start: 15:00h / End: 16:45h

Venue: Fraunhofer-inHaus-Zentrum, Duisburg


15:00 Welcome
Dr. Andreas Förster, DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt am Main/D

15:05 Laudatio
Prof. Dr. Christof Schulz, Universität Duisburg-Essen, Duisburg/D

15:15 Awarding Ceremony
Dr. Andreas Förster DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt am Main/D

15:25 „Nanoparticle processing: Bridging the valley of death for energy applications“
Prof. Dr. Doris Segets, Universität Duisburg-Essen, Duisburg/D

15:50 „Scalable production of nanostructured materials: The gas-phase approach“
Prof. Dr. Ruud van Ommen, TU Delft/NL

16:15 „Silicon for lithium ion battery anodes: material design matters“
Dr. Julia Lyubina, Evonik Operations GmbH, Hanau/D

16:40 Closing remarks


(As of 10 June 2021. Subject to alterations.)

Jetzt Mitglied werden