In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

Industrial Water 2018


Organising Committee

Ioannis Alexiou, IWA Specialist Group Pretreatment of Industrial Wastewaters/UK
Christoph Blöcher, Covestro Deutschland AG/D
Santino Di Berardino, IWA Specialist Group Pretreatment of Industrial Wastewaters/PT
Markus Engelhart, Technical University Darmstadt/D
Alexander Frey, DECHEMA e.V./D
Sven-Uwe Geißen, Technical University, Berlin/D
Christina Jungfer, DECHEMA e.V./D
Thomas Track, DECHEMA e.V./D


Programme Committee

Angela Ante, SMS Group GmbH/D
Sylvie Baig, SUEZ International/FR
Andrea Bernades, Univ. Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre/BR
Angeles Blanco, Complutense University of Madrid & European Water Partnership/SP
Uwe Fortkamp, IVL Environmental Institute/SWE
Peter Gebhart, VDMA (Mechanical Engineering Industry Association)/D
Heike Glade, University Bremen/D
Niels Groot, Dow Benelux/NL
Cesar Huilinir, Universidad de Santiago de Chile/CL
Matthias Kozariszczuk, VDEh-Betriebsforschungsinstitut GmbH/D
Henk Pool, SusChem-Sustainable Chemistry Technology Plattform & CEFIC/BE
Andrea Rubini, WSSTP-Water Supply and Sanitation Technology Plattform/BE
Gerd Sagawe, EnviroChemie GmbH/D
Winfried Schmidt, DGMT German Society for Membrane Technology/D
Henri Spanjers, TU Delft/NL
Ken Stockil, Central Solutions LTD/IRL
Markus Stöckl, DECHEMA Research Institute/D
Matthias Woyciechowski, Evonik Industries AG/D
Yongjung Zhang, Nanjing Tech University/PRC
Gerhard Zimmer, BASF SE/D



Become a member