DECHEMA Events

PRAXISforen

 DECHEMA_Praxisforum1

The PRAXISforums appeal to delegates from industry and SMEs who are looking for concrete solutions, the latest trends and knowledge. Users and suppliers of products, technologies and services are able to communicate directly with each other at these events.

Be there and exchange yourself with colleagues from other companies and branches, meet suppliers, leads and clients, expand and maintain your network and get to know the latest trends, innovations and processes!



April 2019

9 - 10 April 2019

PRAXISforum Big Data Analytics in Process Industry

DECHEMA-Haus, Frankfurt/Main, Germany

June 2019

3 - 4 June 2019

PRAXISforum Krisenmanagement

DECHEMA-Haus, Frankfurt/Main

September 2019

3 - 4 September 2019

PRAXISforum Lab of the Future

DECHEMA-Haus, Frankfurt/Main

October 2019

8 - 9 October 2019

PRAXISforum Power-to-X ─ A vision moves towards application

DECHEMA-Haus, Frankfurt/Main

The DECHEMA calendar of events is reserved exclusively for events organized by DECHEMA or with substantial topical input from DECHEMA working groups and projects. “Meetings of partner organizations” lists events by non-commercial organizers who have a partnership with DECHEMA. We kindly ask for your understanding that we will not include events from other parties on our websites.

Become a member

DECHEMA Veranstaltungs­kalender

PRAXISforen

DECHEMA_Praxisforum1

Die PRAXISforen sind Veranstaltungen, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Vertretern aus Industrie und mittelständischen Unternehmen ausgerichtet sind. Anwender und Anbieter von Produkten, Technologien und Dienstleistungen kommen hier direkt ins Gespräch.

Seien Sie dabei und tauschen Sie sich praxisnah und lösungsorientiert mit Vertretern anderer Unternehmen und Branchen aus, lernen Sie potentielle Zulieferer oder Kunden kennen, erweitern und pflegen Sie ihr Netzwerk und informieren Sie sich gleichzeitig über neue Trends, Innovationen und Prozesse!
Einen Kalender aller Veranstaltungen finden Sie hier.

In dieser Kategorie sind zur Zeit keine Veranstaltungen gelistet.

Im DECHEMA-Veranstaltungskalender werden ausschließlich Veranstaltungen gelistet, die von der DECHEMA organisiert werden oder an deren inhaltlicher Konzeption Gremien oder Projekte der DECHEMA beteiligt sind. Unter „Tagungen befreundeter Organisationen“ finden Sie Veranstaltungen nicht-kommerzieller Organisationen, mit denen die DECHEMA Partnerschaften unterhält. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir darüber hinaus keine Veranstaltungshinweise auf unseren Webseiten auflisten können.

Jetzt Mitglied werden