International Conference on Micro Reaction Technology - IMRET 2018


Local Organising Commitee

Alexis Bazzanella, DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt/Main
Roland Dittmeyer
, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Kerry Gilmore, Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Potsdam 
Christian Holtze, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen
Gunther Kolb, Fraunhofer Institute ICT-IMM, Mainz
Stefan Loebbecke, Fraunhofer Institute ICT, Pfinztal


IMRET Executive Commitee

Aaron Beeler, Boston University, USA
Ferenc Darvas, Flow Chemistry Society, SUI
Shinji Hasebe, Kyoto University, JPN
Volker Hessel, University of Adelaide, AUS
Dong-Pyo Kim, Pohang University of Science and Technology, KOR
Guangsheng Luo, Tsinghua University, CHN


International Scientific Commitee

Ian Baxendale, Durham University, GBR
Claude de Bellefon, École Supérieure Chimie Physique et Électronique de Lyon, FRA
Guangwen Chen, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHN
Roland Dittmeyer, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), GER
Timothy F. Jamison, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA
C. Oliver Kappe, University of Graz, AUT
Gunther Kolb, Fraunhofer ICT-IMM, GER
Amol Kulkarni, National Chemical Laboratory, IND
Stefan Loebbecke, Fraunhofer Institute ICT, GER
Holger Loewe, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, GER
Michael Oelgemoeller, James Cook University, AUS
Dominique Roberge, Lonza, SUI
Peter Seeberger, Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces Potsdam, GER
Steven A. Soper, University of North Carolina, USA






Become a member