Virtual Conference on Metal-Organic Frameworks and Open Framework Compounds (MOF2020web)

Confirmed Speakers

We are happy to announce the following speakers:

Plenary Speakers

Prof. Xiao-Ming Chen | Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou | CHN

Prof. François-Xavier Coudert | Université Paris Sciences et Lettres | F

Prof. Susumu Kitagawa | Kyoto University | J

Prof. Bettina Lotsch | Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research, Stuttgart | D

Prof. Martin Schröder | The University of Manchester | UK

Prof. Omar Yaghi | University of California, Berkeley | USA


Keynote Speakers

Prof. Rahul Banerjee | Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata | IND

Prof. Xian-He Bu | Nankai University, Tianjin | PRC

Prof. Jürgen Caro | Leibniz University Hannover | D

Prof. Deanna M. D'Alessandro | University of Sydney | AUS

Dr. Cara Doherty | Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), Clayton | AUS

Prof. Tina Düren | University of Bath | UK

Prof. Shuhei Furukawa | Kyoto University | J

Prof. Yu Han | King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal | KSA

Prof. Jeffrey Reimer, University of California, Berkeley/USA

Prof. Christian Serre | Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris | F

Prof. Zhiyong Tang | National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, Beijing | PRC

Prof. Monique van der Veen | TU Delft | NL

Prof. Hong-Cai Joe Zhou | Texas A&M University, College Station | USA

Prof. Xiaodong Zou | Stockholm University | S


Early Career Award

Austin M. Evans | Northwestern University | USA

Jiangnan Li | The University of Manchester | UK


As of 29 May 2020. Speakers are subject to changes.

Become a member