In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

Jahrestreffen Reaktionstechnik 2020 − Annual Meeting on Reaction Engineering


Scientific Committee

Prof. David W. Agar, Universität Dortmund
Dr. Jonathan Bloh, DECHEMA Forschungsinstitut, Frankfurt
Prof. Markus Busch, TU Darmstadt
Prof. Roland Dittmeyer, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Dr. Kai Ehrhardt, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen
Prof. Hannsjörg Freund, FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Prof. Olaf Hinrichsen, TU München
Prof. Elias Klemm, University Stuttgart
Maximilian Kotzur, DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt
Prof. Ulrike Krewer, TU Braunschweig
Dr. Ricarda Leiberich, Lanxess Deutschland GmbH, Leverkusen
Prof. Jörg Sauer, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (Chairman)
Prof. Thomas Turek, TU Clausthal
Dr. Olaf Wachsen, CLARIANT, Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Gregor Wehinger, Representative of NaWuReT, TU Clausthal

Become a member