Willy Hager Prize

The Willy Hager Prize was founded by the Willy Hager Foundation and is awarded every year jointly by DECHEMA and the Water Chemistry Division of the Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker (German Chemical Society). The Prize is awarded for outstanding work in the field of water and waste water treatment by young university scientists.


For 2021 this prize was conferred on:

Dr.-Ing. Sema Karakurt-Fischer, TU München

Become a member