In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

13th International Workshop on Polymer Reaction Engineering


Scientific Committee
Jose M. Asua, The University of the Basque Country, San Sebastian/E
Rolf Bachmann, Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen/D
Markus Busch, TU Darmstadt/D
Diego Mauricio Castaneda-Zuniga, SABIC Europe, Geleen/NL
Kyu Yong Choi, University of Maryland/USA
Michael F. Cunningham, Queens University/CDN
Wolfgang Gerlinger, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen/D
Alex M. van Herk, TU Eindhoven/NL
Klaus-Dieter Hungenberg, Birkenau/D
Robin A. Hutchinson, Queens University/CDN
Juraj Kosek, Prague Institute of Chemical Technology/CZ
Julian Laackmann, Evonik Technology & Infrastructure GmbH, Hanau/D
Bo-Geng Li, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou/PRC
Timo Melchin, Wacker Chemie AG, Burghausen/D
Massimo Morbidelli, ETH Zürich/CH
Hans-Ulrich Moritz, Universität Hamburg/D (Chairman)
Werner Pauer, Universität Hamburg/D
Ursula Tracht, ARLANXEO Deutschland GmbH, Leverkusen/D
Become a member