Advances in Chemical Biology

Invited Speakers

Confirmed invited speakers (as of May 2020)

Dorothea Fiedler,  FMP Berlin

Claudia Höbartner, University of Würzburg

Kai Johnsson, Max Planck Institute for Medical Research, Heidelberg

Johannes Krause, MPI for Human History, Jena

Stephan Sieber, TU Munich

Herbert Waldmann, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Physiology, Dortmund


Jetzt Mitglied werden